• gloriousschoolgps@gmail.com
  • +91-97117 89460

ACADEMIC CALENDER

Thumb

 

ACADEMIC CALENDER 2021-22

HOLIDAYS

S.NO

HOLIDAY

DATE

CLASS

1

AMBEDKAR  JAYANTI

April 14, 2021, Wednesday

ALL

2

RAM NAVMI

April 21, 2021, Wednesday

ALL

3

MAHAVIR JAYANTI

April 25, 2021, Sunday

ALL

4

EID UL FITR

May 13, 2021, Thursday

ALL

5

BUDDHA PURNIMA

May 26, 2021, Wednesday

ALL

6

BAKRA EID

July 20, 2021, Tuesday

ALL

7

INDEPENDENCE DAY

August 15, 2021, Sunday

ALL

8

MUHARRAM

August 19, 2021, Thursday

ALL

9

RAKSHA BANDHAN

August 21, 2021, Saturday

ALL

10

JANMASHTAMI

August 30, 2021, Monday

ALL

11

GANDHI JAYANTI

October 2, 2021, Saturday

ALL

12

DUSSEHRA

October 15, 2021, Friday

ALL

13

ID-E-MILAD

October 19, 2021, Tuesday

ALL

14

DIWALI

November 4, 2021, Thursday

ALL

15

BHAIYA DOOJ

November 6, 2021, Saturday

ALL

16

CHATT PUJA

November 10, 2021, Wednesday

ALL

17

GURU NANAK BIRTHDAY

November 19, 2021, Friday

ALL

18

CHRISTMAS

December 25, 2021, Saturday

ALL

19

Makar Sankranti

January 14, 2022, Friday

ALL

20

Republic Day

January 26, 2022, Wednesday

ALL

21

Maha Shivratri

March 1, 2022, Tuesday

ALL

22

Holi

March 18, 2022, Friday

ALL

 

 

 

 

 

EXAM SCHEDULE

 

 

1

UT – 1

May (Second week)

ALL

2

UT – 2

August ( First week)

ALL

3

MID TERM

October (Second week)

ALL

4

UT – 3

November ( Last Week)

ALL

5

UT – 4

January ( Last week)

ALL

6

FINAL TERM

March ( Second week)

ALL